• Sub Banner 1

Men's Club

Tournament Golf at Crystal Springs

Whether you are an experienced tournament player or just a weekend warrior the Crystal Springs Men's Club is for you. With members of all handicap ranges, these events give you a great chance to compete and connect with your fellow members.  

The Crystal Springs Men's Club is open to players desiring home club membership at Crystal Springs Golf Course. In 2022, Crystal Springs Men's Club is now open to the public!  Tournament Players Membership includes: access to Crystal Springs Men's Club Events, discounts on greens fees at Crystal Springs, custom bag tag, GHIN Number, USGA World Golf Handicap and more!  

The Tournament schedule offers something for everyone with over 20 unique events, NCGA qualifiers and NCGA 12 Man Team Matches.

Click Here to download the Crystal Springs Tournament Men's Club Application or Click Here to purchase your 2022 Crystal Springs Men's Club Membership today!  

Men's Club Website

Click Here to view Crystal Springs Men's Club By-Laws

2022 Tournament Schedule

DateEvent NameStart Time
January 17, Monday MLK 2 Man Best Ball Results
February 9, Wednesday President's Day - 2 Man Triple Play Results
February 26, Saturday Andy Molinari - Computer Scramble 8:00 Shotgun
March 9, Wednesday Fun Day 7:30 Shotgun
March 19, Saturday Pat O'Leary Tourney - 2 Man Best Ball 7:30 Shotgun
April 2, Saturday Spring Classic 7:30 Shotgun
April 9, Saturday Director's Cup Qualifier 7:30 Shotgun
April 20, Wednesday Fun Day 7:30 Shotgun
April 16, 17, 23, 24 Director's Cup - Match Play 7:30 TT
May 13, Friday Invitational Horserace & Dinner 4:00 TT
May 14, Saturday 2022 Invitational 8:00 Shotgun
May 21, Saturday Spring Meeting 7:30 Shotgun
June 8, Wednesday Away Event @ Ancil Hoffman GC 8:30 Shotgun
June 18, Saturday Summer Classic - Stableford 7:30 Shotgun
June 22, Wednesday Fun Day 7:30 Shotgun
August 13, Saturday TOC @ Half Moon Bay GL 7:30 TT
August 30, Saturday President's Cup 7:30 Shotgun
September 9-11 Club Championship Blue Tees 7:30 TT
September 10-11 Club-Flight Championship 7:30 TT
September 21, Wed Fun Day 8:00 Shotgun
October 2, Sunday Metro Cup @ Crystal Springs GC 8:00 Shotgun
Saturday October 15 Fall Meeting 8:00 TT
Thursday October 20 Senior Championship 8:00 TT
Saturday November 5 Winter Classic - Stableford 8:00 Shotgun
Saturday November 19 Turkey Shoot - 2 Man, 4 Clubs 8:00 Shotgun
Saturday December 10 Jack Connolly Holiday Scramble 8:00 Shotgun
December 21, Wed Fun Day 8:00 Shotgun
 
 
 

Instagram

Close