• Sub Banner 1

Men's Club

Tournament Golf at Crystal Springs

Whether you are an experienced tournament player or just a weekend warrior the Crystal Springs Men's Club is for you. With members of all handicap ranges, these events give you a great chance to compete and connect with your fellow members.  

The Crystal Springs Men's Club is open to players desiring home club membership at Crystal Springs Golf Course. In 2020, Crystal Springs Men's Club is now open to the public!  Tournament Players Membership includes: access to Crystal Springs Men's Club Events, discounts on greens fees at Crystal Springs, custom bag tag, GHIN Number, USGA World Golf Handicap and more!  

The Tournament schedule offers something for everyone with over 20 unique events, NCGA qualifiers and NCGA 12 Man Team Matches.

Click Here to download the Crystal Springs Tournament Men's Club Application or Click Here to purchase your 2020 Crystal Springs Men's Club Membership today!

Men's Club Website

2020 Tournament Schedule

DateEvent NameStart Time
March 21, Saturday Pat O'Leary - 2 Man Best Ball 8:00 SG
April 11, Saturday Spring Classic - Stableford 7:30 TT
April 25, 26, May 2, 3 Director's Cup - Match Play 7:30 TT
May 16, Saturday Spring Meeting - Scrmable 7:30 SG
June 13, Saturday Summer Classic - Stableford 7:30 TT
July 25, Saturday President's Cup - 2 Man Best Ball 7:30 SG
August 14-15 2020 Invitational 8:00 SG
September 12, 13, 19, 20 Club Championship 7:30 TT
September 19, 20 Flight Championship 7:30 TT
October TBD Metro Cup 7:30 TT
Saturday October 17 Fall Meeting 8:00 SG
Thursday October 21 Senior Championship 8:00 SG
Saturday November 7 Winter Classic - Stableford 8:00 TT
Saturday November 21 Turkey Shoot - 2 Man, 4 Clubs 8:00 SG
Saturday December 5 Jack Connolly Holiday Scramble 8:00 SG
 
 
 
Close